Staff

Meet The Team

Amy Knapton Vega, MSW
Executive Director
509-340-0477
amy@vanessabehan.org

Keith O’Brien, MPA
Development Director
509-340-0482
keith@vanessabehan.org

Tami Starkey, CPA
Finance Director
509-340-0481
tami@vanessabehan.org

Reanna Thompson
Volunteer Director
509-340-0498
reanna@vanessabehan.org

Ricci Brewer
Grants & Communications Coordinator
509-340-0483
ricci@vanessabehan.org

Brittany Wiese
Administrative Coordinator
509-340-0472
brittany@vanessabehan.org

Kristena O’Hara
Program Director
509-340-0475
kristena@vanessabehan.org

Sarah Manning
Program Coordinator
509-340-0474
sarah@vanessabehan.org

Lindsey Rantzow
House Manager
509-340-0491
housemanager@vanessabehan.org

Amber Killingbeck
Development Coordinator
509-340-0479
amber@vanessabehan.org